2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

2020 Executive Council

 

DBIA-WPR President                                                        DBIA-WPR Secretary

Tracy Lyon                                                                         Mariane O'Brien 

Coffman Engineers                                                            SmithGroup

lyon@coffman.com                                                            marianne.obrien@smithgroup.com

                                                    

 

DBIA-WPR Senior Vice President                                     DBIA-WPR Treasurer  

Sean Carolan, DBIA                                                          Chris Taylor

Hensel Phelps                                                                   Nevell Group

scarolan@henselphelps.com                                            ctaylor@nevellgroup.com

                                                           

                          

DBIA-WPR Vice President                                                 DBIA-WPR President Emeriti

Brandon Dekker, DBIA                                                       Michael Moore, PE, Assoc. DBIA  

Cannon Design                                                                   City of Anaheim  

bdekker@cannondesign.com                                             mrmoore@anaheim.net        

                                                    

 

DBIA-WPR Owner's Council Director

Mike Meredith, DBIA

State of California

Michael.Meredith@DGS.Ca.Gov

 

 

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC