2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

2021 Executive Council

 

DBIA-WPR President                                                         DBIA-WPR Secretary

Sean Carolan                                                                     Betty Lynn Senes, Assoc. DBIA

Hensel Phelps                                                                    Sundt

scarolan@henselphelps.com                                             blsenes@sundt.com

                                                           

 

DBIA-WPR Senior Vice President                                      DBIA-WPR Treasurer  

Brandon Dekker, DBIA                                                       Chris Taylor

CannonDesign                                                                   Nevell Group

bdekker@cannondesign.com                                             ctaylor@nevellgroup.com

                                                      

                          

DBIA-WPR Vice President                                                  DBIA-WPR President Emeriti

Mariane O'Brien, DBIA                                                        Tracy Lyon   

SmithGroup                                                                         Coffman Engineers  

marianne.obrien@smithgroup.com                                      lyon@coffman.com         

                                                    

 

DBIA-WPR Owner's Council Director

Mike Meredith, DBIA

State of California

Michael.Meredith@DGS.Ca.Gov

 

 

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC