2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

2019 Executive Council

 

DBIA-WPR President                                                          DBIA-WPR Secretary

Michael Moore, PE, Assoc. DBIA                                          Brandon Dekker, DBIA

City of Anaheim                                                                 Cannon Design 

mrmoore@anaheim.net                                                     bdekker@cannondesign.com 

                                                        

 

DBIA-WPR Senior Vice President                                        DBIA-WPR Treasurer  

Tracy Lyon, Coffman Engineers                                          Chris Taylor, Nevell Group 

lyon@coffman.com                                                           ctaylor@nevellgroup.com

                                                     

                          

DBIA-WPR Vice President                                                   DBIA-WPR President Emeriti

Sean Carolan, DBIA                                                           Diane Anglin

Hensel Phelps                                                                   Clark Construction  

scarolan@henselphelps.com                                               diane.anglin@clarkconstruction.com        

                                                          

 

DBIA-WPR Owner's Council Director

Mike Meredith, DBIA

State of California

Michael.Meredith@DGS.Ca.Gov

 

 

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC