2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

Committees

Legislative Committee (full/closed committee)

Chris Sullivan, Chair - cmsullivan@sundt.com
Michael Meredith, Bay/Sac - Michael.Meredith@dgs.ca.gov
Christine Ryan, cryan@nossaman.com 
Dick Cowan, dcowan@cowancs.com
Evan Caplicki, ecaplicki@nossaman.com
Fred Kessler, fkessler@nossaman.com
Kate Mergen, mergenk@agc-ca.org
Marian Selvaggio, Marian.Selvaggio@rsconst.com
Nancy Smith, nsmith@nossaman.com
Bob Hartung, adsllc@cox.net
Roger Moore, rmoore@pankow.com
Stan Simmons, ssimmons@lylescg.com
Sean Carolan, SCarolan@henselphelps.com  

State Chairs:
Scott Loughridge - Nevada, sloughridge@srbuilt-usa.com
Michael Gonzalez - Arizona, MGonzalez@mccarthy.com

Public Relations Committee

Damion Martin - Chair, dmartin@accoes.com
Jamie Bertain - Advisory,  jcbertain@tcco.com
Matt Severson - San Diego, mseverson@accoes.com

Awards Committee

Jennie Gonzalez, Chair - jegonzalez@enviseco.com
Jamie Bertain, Advisory - jcbertain@tcco.com

Membership Committee

Jamie Athenour, Regional Chair - Jathenour@henselphelps.com
TBD, Arizona -
Kanice Lee, Bay - kvlee@cannondesign.com 
TBD, Hawaii -
TBD, LA/OC - 
Dave Brock, Nevada - dbrock@helixelectric.com
Matthew Severson, San Diego - mseverson@accoes.com
Lorretta Laslo, Sacramento - LLaslo@GilbaneCo.com

Owners Council

Geoff Neumayr, Incoming Chair - Geoff.Neumayr@flysfo.com
Mike Meredith, Outgoing Chair - Michael.meredith@cdcr.ca.gov
Michael Moore, LA/OC & WWW - mrmoore@anaheim.net
Robert Kuta, WWW - rkuta@calwater.com

Programs Committee

Cailtlin Gilmartin, LA/OC - caitlin.gilmartin@p2sinc.com
Myrna Wagner, Bay - MWagner@swinerton.com
Arun Kaiwar, Sacramento - Arun.Kaiwar@smithgroup.com
Mariano Ponsiano, Hawaii - MPonsiano@henselphelps.com
Tracy Lyon, San Diego - tracy.lyon@coffman.com
Mike Gonzalez, Arizona - MGonzalez@mccarthy.com
John Anderson, Nevada Co-chair - janderson@sh-architecture.com
Nicolas Sfeir, Nevada Co-chair- nsfeir@southlandind.com

Education Committee

Patrick Brittle, Chair - pbrittle@csuchico.edu
Lindsey Gray, Co-chair- lgray@pankow.com
Marc Valls, Advisory - mvalls@pankow.com
Jumoke Akin-Taylor, Bay - Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org
Monty Everson, Arizona - Monty.Everson@jedunn.com
Robert Hartung, LA/OC - adsllc@cox.net
Jose Felsmann, LA/OC - jfelsmann@southlandind.com
Cory Hazelwood, San Diego - chazlewood@cscos.com
Scott Loughridge, Nevada - sloughridge@srbuilt-usa.com
OPEN spot, Hawaii -
Robin Haller, Sacramento - Robin.Haller@arcadis.com

Golf Committee Chairs

Ken McClendon, San Diego - kmcclendon@tk1sc.com
Ryan Felix, LA/OC - rfelix@accoes.com 
Andrew Cameron, Bay - ACameron@henselphelps.com 
Brad DeMuesy, Hawaii - jdemuesy@henselphelps.com
JoAnn Moffett, Sacramento - joann@cecwest.com
John Colman, Nevada Co-chair - jcolman@pentabldggroup.com
Michelle Cates, Nevada Co-chair - mcates@srbuilt-usa.com

Design Excellence Committee (full/closed committee)

Rebekah Gladson, Co-Chair - rgladson@rggroupglobal.com
Dave Umstot, San Diego - david.umstot@umstotsolutions.com

Design Professionals Committee

Marianne O'Brien, Chair - marianne.obrien@smithgroup.com
David Crotty, Co-chair - david.crotty@hok.com

Water/Wastewater Committee

Michael Moore, Regional Chair - mmoore@eastvalley.org
Robert Kuta, Co-Chair - rkuta@calwater.com
Iraj Asgharzadeh, San Diego - IAsgharzadeh@sandiego.gov

Young Professionals Committee

Jamie Athenour, Regional Chair - jathenour@henselphelps.com
Tom DeMasi, Bay -  demasi@coffman.com
Kahai Choy, Hawaii - KChoy@henselphelps.com
Austin Jones, San Diego - Austin.Jones@polygongroup.com 
Megan Blackwell, Sacramento -  MBlackwell@ottoconstruction.com
Jose Oseguera, Sacramento -  joseguera@McCarthy.com
William Hearon, OC/LA - whearon@murraycompany.com

WPR Regional Conference Committee

Girish Kripalani, Chair - Kripalani, Girish
Brandon Dekker, Co-Chair - bdekker@CANNONDESIGN.COM

DEI Committee

Steve Wilson, Regional Chair - Steve.Wilson@hmcarchitects.com
Diane Anglin -  diane.anglin@cartaadvisors.com
Jumoke Akin-Taylow - Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org
Matthew Chaney - mchaney@eyrc.com 

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC