2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

Committees

Legislative Committee (full/closed committee)

Bob Lilley, Chair - blilley@emcor.net
Michael Meredith, Bay - Michael.Meredith@dgs.ca.gov
Christine Ryan, cryan@nossaman.com 
Dick Cowan, dcowan@cowancs.com
Evan Caplicki, ecaplicki@nossaman.com
Fred Kessler, fkessler@nossaman.com
Kate Mergen, mergenk@agc-ca.org
Marian Selvaggio, Marian.Selvaggio@rsconst.com
Nancy Smith, nsmith@nossaman.com
Bob Hartung, adsllc@cox.net
Roger Moore, rmoore@pankow.com
Stan Simmons, ssimmons@lylescg.com
Sean Carolan, SCarolan@henselphelps.com  

State Chairs:

Rob Myer - Hawaii, rmyer@henselphelps.com
Scott Loughridge - Nevada, sloughridge@srbuilt-usa.com
Michael Gonzalez - Arizona, MGonzalez@mccarthy.com

Public Relations Committee

Jaime Bertain, LA/OC - jcbertain@tcco.com

Awards Committee

Jaime Bertain, Co-chair - jcbertain@tcco.com
Jennie Lee, Co-chair - JLee@enviseco.com

Membership Committee

Jaime Athenour, Regional Chair - Jathenour@henselphelps.com
Kanice Lee, Bay - kvlee@cannondesign.com 
TBD, Hawaii -
TBD, LA/OC - 
Dave Brock, Nevada - dbrock@helixelectric.com
Matthew Severson, San Diego - mseverson@accoes.com
Lorretta Laslo, Sacramento - LLaslo@LawsonMechanical.com

Owners Council

Mike Meredith, Chair - Michael.Meredith@cdcr.ca.gov
Michael Moore, LA/OC - mrmoore@anaheim.net

Programs Committee

Jennie Lee, LA/OC - jlee@enviseco.com
Cailtlin Gilmartin, LA/OC - caitlin.gilmartin@p2sinc.com
Tanya Wollman, Bay - TanyaGomezWollman@hillintl.com
Arun Kaiwar, Sacramento - Geoffrey.Nelson@boldt.com
Rob Myer, Hawaii - rmyer@henselphelps.com
Amanada Schultz, San Diego - aschultz@fpbarch.com
Mike Gonzalez, Arizona - MGonzalez@mccarthy.com
John Anderson, Nevada Co-chair - janderson@sh-architecture.com
Nicolas Sfeir, Nevada Co-chair- nsfeir@southlandind.com

Education Committee

Hammam El Khourdary, Co-chair - helkhoudary@pankow.com
Lindsey Gray, Co-chair- lgray@pankow.com
Marc Valls, Bay - mvalls@pankow.com
Jumoke Akin-Taylor, Bay - Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org
Chris Barry, Arizona - cbarry@gilbaneco.com
Robert Hartung, LA/OC - adsllc@cox.net
Jose Felsmann, LA/OC - jfelsmann@southlandind.com
Cory Hazelwood, San Diego - chazlewood@cscos.com
Scott Loughridge, Nevada - sloughridge@srbuilt-usa.com
David Koob, Hawaii - dkoob@henselphelps.com
TBD, Sacramento -

Golf Committee Chairs

Ken McClendon, San Diego Chair - kmcclendon@tk1sc.com
Ryan Felix, LA/OC - rfelix@accoes.com 
Andrew Cameron, Bay - ACameron@henselphelps.com 
Brad DeMuesy, Hawaii - jdemuesy@henselphelps.com
Marti Martin, Sacramento Chair - mmartin@bbse.com
John Colman, Nevada Co-chair - jcolman@pentabldggroup.com
Michelle Cates, Nevada Co-chair - mcates@srbuilt-usa.com

Design Excellence Committee (full/closed committee)

Rebekah Gladson, Co-Chair - rgladson@rggroupglobal.com
Dave Umstot, San Diego - david.umstot@umstotsolutions.com

Design Professionals Committee

Marianne O'Brien, Chair - marianne.obrien@smithgroup.com
TBD, Co-chair - 

Water/Wastewater Committee

Michael Moore, Regional Chair -  mrmoore@anaheim.net
Iraj Asgharzadeh, San Diego - IAsgharzadeh@sandiego.gov

Young Professionals Committee

Jamie Athenour, Regional Chair - jathenour@henselphelps.com
Tom DeMasi, Bay -  demasi@coffman.com
Mary Piago/Interim, Hawaii - MPigao@henselphelps.com
Austin Jones, San Diego - Austin.Jones@polygongroup.com 
Megan Blackwell, Sacramento -  MBlackwell@ottoconstruction.com
Jose Oseguera, Sacramento -  joseguera@McCarthy.com
William Hearon, OC/LA - whearon@murraycompany.com

WPR Regional Conference Committee

Brandon Dekker, Chair - bdekker@CANNONDESIGN.COM
Girish Kripalani, Chair - Girish.Kripalani@arcadis.com

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC