2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: UCSD - East Campus Office Building, C.W. Driver and Gensler

About Us

Committees

Legislative Committee

Dave Kirn, Chair - dkirn@kitchell.com
Michael Meredith, Bay - Michael.Meredith@dgs.ca.gov
Cody Pearson, Bay Area & Sacramento - jcpearson@sundt.com
Kate Mergen, OC/LA and San Diego - MergenK@agc-ca.org
Nancy Smith - nsmith@nossaman.com
Bob Hartung - adsllc@cox.net

Public Relations Committee

Jaime Bertain, LA/OC - jcbertain@tcco.com

Awards Committee

Jaime Bertain, LA/OC - jcbertain@tcco.com

Membership Committee

Sean Carolan, Regional Chair - SCarolan@henselphelps.com
TBD Orange County -
Wendy Neri, San Diego - wendy@nerila.com
Kyle Spraberry, Hawaii - KSpraberry@henselphelps.com
Lorretta Laslo, Sacramento - LLaslo@LawsonMechanical.com
Dave Brock, Nevada - dbrock@helixelectric.com

Owners Council

Mike Meredith, Chair - Michael.Meredith@cdcr.ca.gov
Jacob Williams, LA/OC - jjwillia@dpw.lacounty.gov
Roger Johnson, LA - rogerjohnson@lawa.org
Luis D Carpio, LA/OC - ldcarpio@verizon.net
Michael Moore, LA/OC - mrmoore@anaheim.net

Programs Committee

Jennie Lee, LA/OC - jlee@enviseco.com
Tanya Wollman, Bay - tanya.gomez-wollman@smithgroupjjr.com
Geoffrey Nelson, Sacramento - Geoffrey.Nelson@boldt.com
Alan Levy, Hawaii - ARLevy@Nordicpcl.com
Wendy Neri, San Diego - wendy@nerila.com
Wylie Bearup, Arizona - Wylie.bearup@asu.edu
John Anderson, Nevada Co-chair - janderson@sh-architecture.com
Nicolas Sfeir, Nevada Co-chair- nsfeir@southlandind.com

Education Committee

Marc Valls, Chair - mvalls@pankow.com
Jumoke Akin-Taylor, Bay - Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org
Robert Hartung, LA/OC - adsllc@cox.net
Jose Felsmann, LA/OC/SD - jfelsmann@southlandind.com
David Koob, Hawaii - dkoob@henselphelps.com
Scott Loughridge, Nevada - sloughridge@srbuilt-usa.com
Dave Kirn, Sacramento - dkirn@kitchell.com
Scott Twele, San Diego - stwele@rjagroup.com

Golf Committee Chairs

Ken McClendon, San Diego Co-chair - kmcclendon@mcparlane.com
Matt Johnson, San Diego Co-chair - m.johnson@skanska.com
Brett Mullinax, LA/OC - bmullinax@hanoverco.com
Damion Martin, Bay - dmartin@accoes.com 
Brad DeMuesy, Hawaii - jdemuesy@henselphelps.com
Marti Martin, Sacramento Chair - mmartin@bbse.com
John Colman, Nevada Co-chair - jcolman@pentabldggroup.com
Michelle Cates, Nevada Co-chair - mcates@srbuilt-usa.com

Design Excellence Committee

Rebekah Gladson, Co-Chair - rgladson@rggroupglobal.com
Jacob Williams, LA/OC - jjwillia@dpw.lacounty.gov
Dave Umstot, San Diego - david.umstot@umstotsolutions.com

Water/Wastewater Committee

Michael Moore, Regional Chair -  mrmoore@anaheim.net
Iraj Asgharzadeh, San Diego - IAsgharzadeh@sandiego.gov

Young Professionals Committee

Kate Mergen, Regional Chair - MergenK@agc-ca.org
Tom DeMasi, Bay -  demasi@coffman.com
Matt Foley, San Diego - foleym@coffman.com
Francisco Garcia, OC/LA - fbgarcia@sundt.com

2018 WPR Regional Conference Committee

Brandon Dekker, Chair - bdekker@gkkworks.com

Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC