2012 DBIA WPR Award Winner: Miramar College Police Substation and Parking Structure, McCarthy, San Diego CCD, Harley Ellis Devereaux / Int. Parking Design


Design-Build Institute of America's (DBIA) Western Pacific Region 2020 College Scholarship Program

The 2020 Scholarship application is now available. Click here to follow link.

DBIA Western Pacific Region is offering 12 scholarships ($4,000 each) to qualified students pursuing a design or construction related degree at selected universities in the western US. Eligible students are invited to submit application by April 3, 2020. Winners will be recognized at DBIA’s Annual Award Banquet on May 21, 2020 in Anaheim. 



2019 DBIA-WPR Scholarship Recipients

Winners were recognized at DBIA’s Annual Award Banquet on May 16, 2019 in Napa. Congratulations to:

  • Jeffrey Feghaly, ASU
  • Jeff Meier, CSUS
  • William Santoyo, CSULB
  • Lin Htet Kyaw, Stanford
  • Martine Clerrobrun, ASU
  • Pablo Cabrera, CSU Fresno
  • Mohammad Aldaaja, ASU
  • Michelle Filanc, SDSU
  • William Vail, UA
  • Cheyenne Capener, CPP
  • Hailee Malins, CPSLO
  • Shadden Abdalla, UNLV

Click here to view the flyer as a pdf.


Site development and management: Highpoint Web Design, LLC